Global Reach

With 14 international offices and staff in 41 countries around the world, CARMA conducts research of media coverage in all key geographies around the world and in over 80 languages. Let our understanding of the world’s media, language, and culture serve your business.

Contact: Sarah Nahawi, Senior Vice President, Client Services

+971 4 356 4100
sarah.nahawi@carma.com

Contact: Stephan Israel, Managing Director

+44 20 8877 3314
clientservices.eu@carma.com

Contact:
202 842 1818

clientservices.na@carma.com

Contact: Andrew Nicholls, Managing Director , CARMA ASIA

andrew.nicholls@carma.com

+65 63885838

10 Petain Road

Singapore 208089

Contact: Rui Nabais

+351 911 017 619
rui.nabais@carma.com

Contact: Mazin Al Sawafiri

+973 17227607
Mazin.AlSawafiri@Carma.com

Contact: Ali Shami

+961 1 422 423
ali.shami@carma.com

Contact: Hani Al-Sayyad

+202 374 89 406
Hani.Al-Sayyad@carma.com

Contact:
+212 522 47 56 77
+212 522 98 78

Contact: Rui Nabais

+351 217 262 535
rui.nabais@carma.com

Contact: Rui Nabais

+351 911 017 619
rui.nabais@carma.com

Dragonara Business Centre 5th Floor,
Dragonara Road c/w Ball Street,
Paceville, St Julians,  STJ3141, Malta

Contact: Sarah Nahawi, Senior Vice President, Client Services

+966 11 486 8564
sarah.nahawi@carma.com

Contact: Waleed Omari

+9626 53 53 604
info@carma.com

Partner Offices
Beijing
Hong Kong
Kuala Lumpur

Contact: Andrew Nicholls, Managing Director , CARMA ASIA 

andrew.nicholls@carma.com

+65 63885838

Contact: Andrew Nicholls, Managing Director , CARMA ASIA 

andrew.nicholls@carma.com

+65 63885838

Contact: Andrew Nicholls, Managing Director , CARMA ASIA 

andrew.nicholls@carma.com

+65 63885838

New Delhi
Paris
Sao Paulo
Contact: Neelima Khanna, Chief Executive, CARMA International India Pvt. Ltd.
+91 120 6520784/5
nkhanna@carmaindia.in
CARMA International India
D-61, Sector 48
Noida, UP – 201303, India
Contact: Tom Vesey, Chief Executive, CARMA Europe
+33 1 7759 5454
info@carmaeurope.co.uk
32 Rue Numa Gillet,
77690 Montigny Sur Loing
France
Contact: Roberto Grad, President, CARMA International South America

+11 3032 1979
+11 98238 4444
rgrad@carma.com

Rua Cristiano Viana, 401 – 15º
São Paulo, SP 05411-000
Brazil

Shanghai
Wellington
Sydney

Contact: Andrew Nicholls, Managing Director , CARMA ASIA 

andrew.nicholls@carma.com

+65 63885838

Contact: Andrew Nicholls, Managing Director , CARMA ASIA 

andrew.nicholls@carma.com

+65 63885838

Contact: Andrew Nicholls, Managing Director , CARMA ASIA 

andrew.nicholls@carma.com

+65 63885838

Tokyo
Toronto
Contact: Takashi Inoue, President, CARMA International Japan
+81 3 5269 2387
inouetak@inoue-pr.com
Shinjuku-gyoenmae Annex,
6F, 4-23 Yotsuya, Shinjuku-ku,
Tokyo, 160-0004, Japan
Contact: Jean-Marc Leger, President, CARMA International Canada
+1 416 964 9222
Toronto@leger360.com
2 Bloor St. W., Suite 504,
Toronto, ON,
M4W 3E2