Global Reach

With 14 international offices and staff in 41 countries around the world, CARMA conducts research of media coverage in all key geographies around the world and in over 80 languages. Let our understanding of the world’s media, language, and culture serve your business.

Contact: Sarah Nahawi, Senior Vice President, Client Services

+971 4 356 4100
+971 4 356 4222
sarah.nahawi@carma.com

Contact: Stephan Israel, Managing Director

+44(0) 20 8877 3314
clientservices.eu@carma.com

Contact: Jason Booms, Managing Director, North America Analysis

+1 202 842 1818
clientservices.na@carma.com

Contact: Tom Kowalski, Director Client Services

+1 646 864 3815
clientservices.na@carma.com

Contact: Waleed Omari

+9626 53 53 604
info@carma.com

Contact: Luis Mota

+244 949 365 422
luis.mota@carma.com

Contact: Mazin Al Sawafiri

+973 17227607
Mazin.AlSawafiri@Carma.com

Contact: Ali Shami

+961 1 422 423
ali.shami@carma.com

Contact: Hani Al-Sayyad

+202 374 89 406
Hani.Al-Sayyad@carma.com

Contact: Alex Axiotis

+212 522 47 56 77
+212 522 98 78 43
alex.axiotis@carma.com

Contact: Janete Bento

+351 96 256 7676
janetebento@insigte.com

Contact: Luis Mota

+258 846 939 720
luis.mota@carma.com

+1 603 410 5000

customscoop@carma.com

Partner Offices
Beijing
Hong Kong
Kuala Lumpur
Contact: Shan Chengjun, Broadcast and Analysis Manager, Greater China

+86 10 5977 2177
shan.chengjun@isentia.com

6F Building 3,
No 8 Guanghua Dongli, Chaoyang District,
100020, China

Contact: Shan Chengjun, Broadcast and Analysis Manager, Greater China

+852 3664 2700
shan.chengjun@isentia.com

Unit 3204B-5 32/F AIA
Tower 183 Electric Road, North Point 183 Electric
North Point,Hong Kong

Contact: Ayumu Kaneda, Insights Product Specialist, Asia

+603 2730 16000
ayumu.kaneda@isentia.com

A-15M-1 Menara Taipan,
6 Jalan P Ramlee, 50250
Kuala Lumpur

New Delhi
Paris
Sao Paulo
Contact: Neelima Khanna, Chief Executive, CARMA International India Pvt. Ltd.
+91 120 6520784/5
nkhanna@carmaindia.in
CARMA International India
D-61, Sector 48
Noida, UP – 201303, India
Contact: Tom Vesey, Chief Executive, CARMA Europe
+33 1 7759 5454
info@carmaeurope.co.uk
32 Rue Numa Gillet,
77690 Montigny Sur Loing
France
Contact: Roberto Grad, President, CARMA International South America

+11 3032 1979
+11 98238 4444
rgrad@carma.com

Rua Cunha Gago,
700 – 11º , São Paulo – SP 05421-001,
Brazil

Shanghai
Singapore
Sydney
Contact: Shan Chengjun, Broadcast and Analysis Manager, Greater China
+021 63842388
+021 63404982
shan.chengjun@isentia.com
3707 Raffles City Shanghai
Office Tower, No.268 Xizang Road, Shanghai
200001, China
Contact: Ayumu Kaneda, Insights Product Specialist, Asia
+65 6302 1510
ayumu.kaneda@isentia.com
137 Amoy Street,
#03-03 Far East Square,
Singapore 049965
Contact: Khali Sakkas, Media Analysis Consultant

+61 2 9318 4000

khali.sakkas@isentia.com

Level 3, 219-241 Cleveland Street,
Strawberry Hills, NSW 2012, Sydney,
Australia
Tokyo
Toronto
Wellington
Contact: Takashi Inoue, President, CARMA International Japan
+81 3 5269 2387
inouetak@inoue-pr.com
Shinjuku-gyoenmae Annex,
6F, 4-23 Yotsuya, Shinjuku-ku,
Tokyo, 160-0004, Japan
Contact: Jean-Marc Leger, President, CARMA International Canada
+1 416 964 9222
Toronto@leger360.com
2 Bloor St. W., Suite 504,
Toronto, ON,
M4W 3E2
Contact: Ngaire Crawford, Insight Consultant, Australia and New Zealand
+64 4 462 6200
ngaire.crawford@isentia.com
Level 4, Dominion Building,
78 Victoria Street, Wellington
PO Box 3558, Wellington 6140, New Zealand