Find out how CARMA can make a difference

Let us show you how CARMA is different. Get a free customized quote or quick 5-minute demo.
First Name:
Last Name:
Company:
Title:
Region:
E-mail:
Phone:
Message:

Primary Offices

Dubai

Contact: Sarah Nahawi, Senior Vice President, Client Services
+971 4 356 4100
+971 4 356 4222
sarah.nahawi@carma.com Offices 317-321
Le Solarium Building Dubai Silicon Oasis
P.O. Box 341138, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

New York

Contact: Tom Kowalski, Director Client Services
+1 646 864 3815
clientservices.na@carma.com 325 Lafayette St., 2nd Floor
New York, New York 10012
USA

London

Contact: Tom Vesey, Managing Director
+44(0) 20 8877 3314
clientservices.eu@carma.com Royal Victoria Patriotic Building
Studio 17, John Archer Way
London, SW18 3SX

Washington

Contact: Tom Kowalski, Director Client Services
+1 202 842 1818
clientservices.na@carma.com 1915 I Street NW, 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20006
USA

International Offices

Amman, Jordan

Contact: Waleed Omari
+9626 53 53 604
info@carma.com BLDG #183 4th floor,
King Abdullah II St, Daboug, Amman,
Jordan, PO Box: 815505

Luanda, Angola

Contact: Luis Mota
+244 949 365 422
luis.mota@carma.com Edifício Anangola 402,
Rua de Massangano, Bairro do Cruzeiro
Luanda - Angola

Manama, Bahrain

Contact: Mazin Al Sawafiri
+973 17227607
Mazin.AlSawafiri@Carma.com P.O.Box 2657,
Manama
Kingdom of Bahrain

Beirut, Lebanon

Contact: Ali Shami
+961 1 422 423
ali.shami@carma.com A.4878 Building, 11th Floor President Elias Hraoui Street, Near Beit Al Tabib
Achrafieh,
Beirut, Lebanon

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Contact: Matías Berardi
+54 11 5238 7707
info@carma.com Amenábar 1567, C1426AKC,
Ciudad de Buenos Aires,
Argentina

Cairo, Egypt

Contact: Hani Al-Sayyad
+202 374 89 406
Hani.Al-Sayyad@carma.com 38 Mohy El-Din Abu Al-Ezz St.,
Dokki, Giza,
Egypt

Casablanca, Morocco

Contact: Alex Axiotis
+212 522 47 56 77
+212 522 98 78 43
alex.axiotis@carma.com 1st floor, 57 Ahmed Barakat Street,
Maarif, Casablanca,
Morocco

Lisbon, Portugal

Contact: Janete Bento
+351 96 256 7676
janetebento@insigte.com Green Parque,
Rua General Firmino Miguel,
12C 1600-300, Lisboa

Maputo, Mozambique

Contact: Luis Mota
+258 846 939 720
luis.mota@carma.com 192
Rua de Goa,
Maputo

Toronto, Canada

Contact: Tom Vesey, Chief Insights Officer
tom.vesey@carma.com 140 Yonge St.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5C 1X6

Partner Offices

Beijing

Contact: Shan Chengjun, Broadcast and Analysis Manager, Greater China
+86 10 5977 2177
shan.chengjun@isentia.com 6F Building 3,
No 8 Guanghua Dongli, Chaoyang District,
100020, China

Hong Kong

Contact: Shan Chengjun, Broadcast and Analysis Manager, Greater China
+852 3664 2700
shan.chengjun@isentia.com Unit 3204B-5 32/F AIA
Tower 183 Electric Road, North Point 183 Electric
North Point,Hong Kong

Kuala Lumpur

Contact: Ayumu Kaneda, Insights Product Specialist, Asia
+603 2730 16000
ayumu.kaneda@isentia.com A-15M-1 Menara Taipan,
6 Jalan P Ramlee, 50250
Kuala Lumpur

New Delhi

Contact: Neelima Khanna, Chief Executive, Carma International India Pvt. Ltd.
+91 120 6520784/5
nkhanna@carmaindia.in CARMA International India
D-61, Sector 48
Noida, UP – 201303, India

Paris

Contact: Tom Vesey, Chief Executive, Carma Europe
+33 1 7759 5454
info@carmaeurope.co.uk 32 Rue Numa Gillet,
77690 Montigny Sur Loing
France

Sao Paulo

Contact: Roberto Grad, President, Carma International South America
+11 3032 1979
+11 98238 4444
rgrad@carma.com Rua Cunha Gago,
700 - 11º , São Paulo - SP 05421-001,
Brazil

Shanghai

Contact: Shan Chengjun, Broadcast and Analysis Manager, Greater China
+021 63842388
+021 63404982
shan.chengjun@isentia.com 3707 Raffles City Shanghai
Office Tower, No.268 Xizang Road, Shanghai
200001, China

Singapore

Contact: Ayumu Kaneda, Insights Product Specialist, Asia
+65 6302 1510
ayumu.kaneda@isentia.com 137 Amoy Street,
#03-03 Far East Square,
Singapore 049965

Sydney

Contact: Khali Sakkas, Media Analysis Consultant
+61 2 9318 4000
khali.sakkas@isentia.com Level 3, 219-241 Cleveland Street,
Strawberry Hills, NSW 2012, Sydney,
Australia

Tokyo

Contact: Takashi Inoue, President, Carma International Japan
+81 3 5269 2387
inouetak@inoue-pr.com Shinjuku-gyoenmae Annex,
6F, 4-23 Yotsuya, Shinjuku-ku,
Tokyo, 160-0004, Japan

Toronto

Contact: Jean-Marc Leger, President, Carma International Canada
+1 416 964 9222
Toronto@leger360.com 2 Bloor St. W., Suite 504,
Toronto, ON,
M4W 3E2

Wellington

Contact: Ngaire Crawford, Insight Consultant, Australia and New Zealand
+64 4 462 6200
ngaire.crawford@isentia.com Level 4, Dominion Building,
78 Victoria Street, Wellington
PO Box 3558, Wellington 6140, New Zealand