Mission

Our outstanding worldwide team instinctively knows what clients require and demand. We will listen carefully to your requests and needs, and provide honest and constructive responses so you¹re always getting the best results.

Vision

Our service is unique: it demands that we focus on innovation and think on behalf of our client to identify, gather and analyze the intelligence that will ultimately shape their business decisions. At CARMA, we consider ourselves guardians of ethics and confidentiality. We take this responsibility seriously and remind ourselves of it during every exercise.

Values

Every one of our team members is a human being and enjoys the dignity and respect they deserve. We make sure that every team member is treated with respect and that their needs are carefully listened to. It¹s the same courtesy we extend our clients. It helps our personality to shine through and helps to build a positive, productive environment. Our corporate structure ensures continuous training and development, career advancement, profit-share schemes and community service participation. Our determination to play a larger role in our community includes participation in numerous major community service initiatives.

Meet some of the members of CARMA

Our team is smart, tough and dedicated. We will always be honest and give you the best that you can find.

Mazen Nahawi

Chief Executive Officer

mazen.nahawi@carma.com

Tom Vesey

Chief Insights Officer

tom.vesey@carma.com

Chip Griffin

CEO, North America

chip.griffin@carma.com

Daniel Leocadi

Chief Technology Officer

daniel.leocadi@carma.com

Sarah Nahawi

Senior Vice President, Client Services

sarah.nahawi@carma.com

Hassan Abbas

Senior Vice President, Monitoring

hassan.abbas@carma.com

Alex Axiotis

Managing Partner, CARMA Maghreb

alex.axiotis@carma.com

Luis Mota

Executive Director, CARMA CPLP & Southern Africa

luis.mota@carma.com

Paul Venn

Commercial Director

paul.venn@carma.com

Ish Fatani

Chief Financial Officer

ish.fatani@carma.com

About us

We offer a unique perspective: globally active, but also truly local. Our on-the-ground staff speak the local language, know local customs, and can help you achieve a greater understanding of any market.

20M+

Social media posts analyzed and filtered daily

26,000

Analysis and monitoring reports

56,000

Print sources read and analyzed

13

International offices

103

Countries worldwide

Team

You know how important it is for your insight provider to listen to you and understand what you need; CARMA is that partner.

Some of our 1,200 global clients include

  • Nascar
  • Atlantis
  • Emirates
  • Nestle
  • Chopard
  • Mont Blanc
  • Dubai Holding
  • Canon
  • Khalifa University
  • Lipsy
  • Koton
  • Reiss
  • Mondelez International
  • New Look
  • Ferrari
  • Masat
  • Damac
  • Raffles

Our Offices

With 13 international offices and staff in 41 countries around the world, CARMA conducts research of media coverage in all key geographies around the world and in over 80 languages.

Dubai

Dubai

New York

New York

London

London

Washington

Washington

Amman, Jordan

Amman, Jordan

Luanda, Angola

Luanda, Angola

Manama, Bahrain

Manama, Bahrain

Beirut, Lebanon

Beirut, Lebanon

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Cairo, Egypt

Cairo, Egypt

Casablanca, Morocco

Casablanca, Morocco

Lisbon, Portugal

Lisbon, Portugal

Maputo, Mozambique

Maputo, Mozambique

Toronto, Canada

Toronto, Canada

Turn your results into actionable insights

Let us show you how CARMA is different. Get a free customized quote or quick 5-minute demo.
First Name:
Last Name:
Company:
Title:
Region:
E-mail:
Phone:
Message: